Order Deadline ShopwithScrip and Market Day

Just a quick reminder, the deadline for your ShopwithScrip and Market Day orders is August 29!   Order pick up for both ShopwithScrip and Market Day is Thursday evening, September 3 from 5pm-6pm in the New Palestine Elementary School cafeteria.

Order your Shopwith Scrip gift certificates online at http://shopwithscrip.com with enrollment code = CDB4945A1462L or download the order form ShopwithScrip Family Order Form August 2009.  With either order option, send in your order form (or online receipt) to school along with a check payable to NPE PTO for the total amount (the online system does not collect payments). 
If you have questions or need more information, contact your ShopwithScrip Chairpersons:
Erika Twyford – etwyford@npepto.com
Teri Miller – tmiller@npepto.com

Place your Market Day order at http://marketday.com  New Palestine Elementary Code: 6090.  Or, complete the printed order form sent home from school and send in with a check payable to NPE PTO.
If you place your order online, you can pay with a credit card online or print the receipt and send to school with a check payable to NPE PTO.  
If you have questions or need
more information, contact your Market Day Chairpersons:
Lori Hagarty – lhagarty@npepto.com
Sysily Miller – smiller@npepto.com

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing